Virginia Tech®home

Our Team

Please click on the team member's name for biographical information.
Learn more about our team's statistical Methods and Tools expertise.

Alexandra Hanlon in front of Virginia Tech Sign

Alexandra Hanlon, PhD

Director of the Center for Biostatistics and Health Data Science

alhanlon@vt.edu
 

 

Alicia Lozano

Alicia Lozano, MS

Assistant Director

alozano@vt.edu 
 

 

 

Ian Crandell

Ian Crandell, PhD

Research Scientist

ian85@vt.edu 

 

 

Monica Ahrens

Monica Ahrens, PhD

Research Scientist

mlahrens@vt.edu 

 

 

Wenyan Ji, MA

Research Associate

wenyanj@vt.edu

Xin (Shayne) Xing, PhD

Assistant Professor

xinxing@vt.edu

Heather Nolen, BBA

Research and Administrative Coordinator

hnolen@vt.edu

tosin_headshot

Tosin Ogunmayowa

Graduate Research Intern

olutosin@vt.edu